Links

ASSOCIATIONS

Ohio Community Theatre Association  http://www.ohiocommunitytheatre.org/
American Association of Community Theatres     http://www.aact.org/index.htm
Actor’s inequity    http://www.actorsinequity.org/index1.html

COSTUMES

A good link for costumes:     http://www.costumes.org/
MAIL ORDER for props and costumes:       
http://www.theatrehouse.net/

MUSIC

Down load sheet music     http://www.musicnotes.com/
1950′s music and culture      http://www.fiftiesweb.com/

NEW YORK / BROADWAY

New York Theater web site      http://www.nytheatre.com/
Internet Broadway Database      
http://ibdb.com/index.php
Broadway reviews     http://didhelikeit.com/broadway-reviews.html
Video clips from great B’way musicals     http://www.bluegobo.com/index.php

SHAKESPEARE

All of Shakespeare’s plays on line     http://shakespeare.mit.edu/

PLAYS

Samuel French Inc.  http://www.samuelfrench.com/store/index.php
Dramatist Play Services  http://www.dramatists.com/
Dramatic Publishing  http://www.dramaticpublishing.com/
Search engine for plays and playwrights        http://www.doollee.com/index.htm
A great search engine for any play in print;       http://www.findaplay.com/
Community Theater Green Room discussion boards    http://www.communitytheater.org/
Search engine for audition monologues   http://www.playdatabase.com/

THEATERS

Old Towne Hall Theater http://www.oldetownehalltheatre.com
Clague Playhouse  http://www.clagueplayhouse.org/
Garfield Heights Little Theater Group http://ghlt.org/default.aspx
Broadview Heights Spot Lights http://www.broadview-heights-spotlights.org/
East Cleveland Theater http://eastclevelandtheater.org/
Huntington Playhouse  http://www.huntingtonplayhouse.com/
MGP  http://www.mightygoliath.com/
True North  http://www.tncarts.org/
The Beck Center for the Arts  http://beckcenter.org/
Strongsville Community Theater  http://www.strongsvillecommunitytheatre.com/

OTHER

Theater Props:  Theatre House http://www.theatrehouse.com